Six Sigma College Düsseldorf

Our Trainers

A qualified team awaits

Helmut Fuchs, Certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt
and Project Management Professional® (No. 17693941)

Core competencies: project and process management and statistics

With over 14 years of experience with national and international projects (strategy, process and management consulting), Mr Fuchs prides himself on close connections with his clients. He has led more than 20 Six Sigma Black Belt national and international projects and specialises in process optimisation of end-to-end processes, in particular, P2P, O2C and I2D.

He completed his education in Sociology, German and Media Sciences at the Heinrich-Heine University in Düsseldorf (M.A.).

Helmut Fuchs is the CEO of Fuchs & Consorten Unternehmensberatung GmbH and is the author and editor of the book Leadership für Politik & Wirtschaft.

Click here for an overview of projects

 

Bettina Freischlag, Certified Six Sigma Black Belt

Core competencies: Project and process management

Bettina Freischlag, Dipl.-Volksw., is responsible for business process optimisation in banks in the cooperative sector as well as in medium-sized companies.

Observance of the “Minimum Requirements for Risk Management” (MaRisk) regulations issued by the Compliance Organization (MaComp) or current SEPA topics present the administration department of medium-sized banks with constant new challenges when dealing with business processes.

Click here for an overview of projects

 

Felipe Drummond, Senior Consultant, Certified Six Sigma Black Belt und PMP®

Core competencies: Project Management; Six Sigma/Lean Projects; Process Management- and Optimization, Strategical Management

Degree in Mechanical Engineering (B.Sc.) obtained at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT – former Universität Karlsruhe). In addition, Felipe Drummond is a Certified PMP® as well as a Certified SIX SIGMA Black Belt®.

Mr. Drummond is an expert in Project Management (international Groups and medium-sized Companies) with more than 7 Years of experience. He worked internationally in diverse areas: 6-Sigma/Lean, Supply-Chain (Purchasing, Logistics and Production), Quality and Research. Hands on Process Optimizer in different departments and sectors such as: Petroleum, Consulting, Mechanical Engineering, Public Transportation, Electrotechnics and Electronic, IT and others.

Click here for an overview of projects

 

Dr. Christian Klesen, Certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt and Business-Coach

Mr. Dr. Klesen has worked for several years in different Management positions at middle-sized companies. With a PhD in Material Science from the RWTH Aachen, he consults for over 10 years, mainly middle-sized companies, on topics such as: Material Science, Corrosion Techniques and Damage/Failure Analyzes.

As Business Coach and CEO of Able To Improve – Klesen Coaching, he coaches/consults Upper-Managements as well as Middle-Management in Change Processes related topics, like: Appreciative/Valuing Leadership, Team Development and Conflict Management. As a solution-oriented partner, Dr. Klesen gives support via 1-to-1/Team Coaching, as well as via Agile Workshops, to find solutions to the specific challenges one might have.

Click here for an overview of projects

 

Maximilian Strangemann, Senior Consultant, Lean and KAIZEN Expert, Certified Six Sigma Black Belt, PMP®

Core competencies: Process Management and optimization, Lean Management, Kaizen, SCM and Project Management

Mr. Strangemann has a double Degree (M.Sc./M.A.) from the Napier University in Scotland as well as the ISM in Germany, with major in Business Psychology and International Management. Previously, he graduated in International Management (B.A.) with major in Finances and Supply Chain at the International School of Management (ISM). As a consultant, he fully supports the projects regarding Business Processes Management and its optimization. Mr. Strangemannn supports, in addition, on Six Sigma Projects and trainings.

Click here for an overview of projects

Six Sigma College Düsseldorf

Alle Präsenzkurse jetzt auch
mit kostenlosem E-Learning

Hier testen

Unsere Trainer

Ein qualifiziertes Team erwartet Sie

Helmut Fuchs, Certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt
und Project Management Professional® (No. 17693941)

Expertise: Projekt-, Prozessmanagement und Statistik

Mit über 14 jähriger Projekterfahrung in nationalen und internationalen Projekten (Strategie-, Prozess-, und Managementberatung) versteht sich Herr Fuchs als eng verbundener Ratgeber. Herr Fuchs hat mehr als 20 Six Sigma Black Belt Projekte in nationalen und internationalen Projekten verantwortet. Sein Schwerpunkt hierbei ist die Prozessoptimierung von end-to-end Prozessen und hier insbesondere P2P, O2C und I2D.

Sein Studium der Soziologie, Germanistik und Medienwissenschaften hat er als Magister Artium an der Heinrich-Heine Universität zu Düsseldorf abgeschlossen.

Helmut Fuchs ist CEO der Fuchs & Consorten Unternehmensberatung GmbH und Autor und Herausgeber des Buches Leadership für Politik & Wirtschaft.

Zur Projektübersicht

Bettina Freischlag, Certified Six Sigma Black Belt

Expertise: Projekt- und Prozessmanagement

Frau Freischlag ist Dipl.-Volksw. und verantwortlich für Geschäftsprozessoptimierungen in Banken des genossenschaftlichen Bereiches sowie in mittelständischen Unternehmen.

Die Einhaltungen der „Mindestanforderungen an das Risikomanagement“ (MaRisk), Regelungen der Compliance- Organisation (MaComp) oder aktuelle Themen zu SEPA, stellen in mittelständischen Banken eine immer neue Herausforderung an die Geschäftsprozesse in der Administration dar.

Zur Projektübersicht

Felipe Drummond, Certified Six Sigma Black Belt und PMP®

Expertise: Six Sigma/Lean Projekte; Prozessmanagement- und Optimierung, Strategisches Management

Studium der Ingenieurswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Maschinenbau (B.Sc.) an der Karlsruhe Institut für Technologie (KIT – ehemalige Universität Karlsruhe). Zusätzlich ist Felipe Drummond als PMP® und Certified SIX SIGMA Black Belt® qualifiziert.

Herr Drummond ist seit über 7 Jahren Experte im Projektmanagement internationaler Konzerne und mittelständischer Unternehmen. Seine bisherigen Tätigkeiten spiegeln sich in verschiedenen Umfeldern wider: 6-Sigma/Lean, Supply-Chain (Einkauf, Logistik und Produktion), Qualität und Forschung. Hands on Prozessoptimizer in unterschiedliche Abteilungen und Industrien (z.B.: Öl, Beratung, Maschinenbau, öffentlicher Verkehr, Elektrotechnik und Elektronik, IT und mehr).

Zur Projektübersicht

Maximilian Strangemann - Senior BeraterMaximilian Strangemann, Certified Six Sigma Black Belt, PMP®

Expertise: Prozessmanagement- und optimierung, Lean Management, KAIZEN, SCM, Projektmanagement

Herr Strangemann hat einen Doppelabschluss (M.Sc./M.A.) an der Napier University in Schottland und der ISM in Deutschland absolviert, mit Schwerpunkten in der Wirtschaftspsychologie und im internationalen Management. Vorher absolvierte er ein Studium im Bereich International Management (B.A.) mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzen und Supply Chain Management an der International School of Management (ISM).

Als Berater unterstützt Herr Strangemann sämtliche Projekte im Bereich des Geschäftsprozessmanagements und dessen Optimierung. Darüber hinaus unterstützt Herr Strangemann Six Sigma Projekte und Trainings.

Zur Projektübersicht

Dr. Christian Klesen, Certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt und Business-Coach

Expertise: Projekt-, Prozess- und Kommunikationsmanagement

Herr Dr. Klesen arbeitete mehrere Jahre als Führungskraft in verschiedenen Positionen im Mittelstand. Als promovierter Werkstoff-Ingenieur der RWTH Aachen, berät er seit mehr als 10 Jahren, insbesondere mittelständige Unternehmen, rund um das Thema Werkstoff-, Korrosionstechnik und Schadensanalyse.

Als Business-Coach und Inhaber von Able To Improve – Klesen Coaching, berät er Geschäftsführer und Führungskräfte in Change-Prozessen zu den Themen wertschätzende Menschenführung, Teamentwicklung und Konfliktmanagement. Dabei versteht er sich als lösungsorientierter Partner, der seine Kunden durch professionelle Einzel- und Team-Coachings, sowie durch agile Workshops bei ihren individuellen Herausforderungen zielorientiert unterstützt.

Zur Projektübersicht